Immediate Live (the trading name of River Street Events Ltd and Upper Street Events Ltd)

Immediate Media Co
44 Brook Green
Hammersmith
London
W6 7BT
Reg No: 06350012

Visitor enquiries:

If you’d like to speak to a member of the Organising team (Immediate Live), please use the contact details below:

Email: mail@twistedthread.com
Phone: +44 (0) 207 688 6830

Sales Team:

If you are an existing exhibitor or would like more information about taking a stand at the show please contact:

Michelle Prah, Sales Manager
Email: michelle.prah@immediate.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)207 688 6855

Janaka Managai, Sales Development Manager
Email: janaka.managai@immediate.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 207 688 6856

Marketing Team:

Sara Willis, Marketing Manager
Email: sara.willis@immediate.co.uk
Phone: 0207 688 6835

Laura Carey, Senior Marketing Executive
Email: laura.carey@immediate.co.uk

Sophie Hoare, Marketing Executive
Email: sophie.hoare@immediate.co.uk
Phone: 020 7150 5370

Sponsorship Team:

Agnes Hankowska, Head of Sponsorship and Key Accounts 
Email: agnes.hankowska@immediate.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 207 150 5975

Frequently asked questions:

Click here for frequently asked questions including show opening times, accessibility and travel advice.

Our COVID Commitment for visitors & exhibitors:

Your safety is our priority and we have put a number of measures in place to ensure the show is less crowded and more spacious. We also ask all attendees to read our COVID commitment before purchasing tickets, to further reduce the risk of virus transmission at the show. Please click below for full details.